חדשות ועדכונים

ברוכים הבאים

שלום וברוכים הבאים לאתר הבית של מור  לוי.

 

צור קשר

captcha
מלאו את הקוד המופיע בתמונה


מכירות 

 

ציפי 03-9423203 050-8252681 Zipi@morlevi.co.il 
לאה 03-9423206 050-8252555 Lea@morlevi.co.il
אירנה 03-9423205 050-8252111 Irena@morlevi.co.il
ניר 03-9423228 050-8252888 Nir@morlevi.co.il
שחר 03-9423202 050-8252691 Shahar@morlevi.co.il
איציק 03-9423204 054-9011711 Itsik@morlevi.co.il

 

מעבדה

 

ליאור 03-9423208   lior@morlevi.co.il
ניסים 03-9423209    

 

מחסן 

יוסי  03-9423214  

 

מחסן החלפות 

 

ג'קי 03-9423211  
מקסים 03-9423212  

 

בירור משלוחים 

 

דורון  03-9423229  

 

כספים 

 

יהודית 03-9423219  
אתי  03-9423218  
קלרית  03-9423216